Contact

Please find below all the 2021 EMSA board members with their email addresses. You are welcome to contact any member by sending an email.

PORTFOLIONAMEEMSA EMAIL ACCOUNT
Regional LeaderNigel Warrupperroom@emsa.org.za
Spiritual DirectorRyan Valaithamsd@emsa.org.za
Spiritual Director – ElectAbe Joseph  sd@emsa.org.za
Spiritual Director – Ex Officiosd@emsa.org.za
Lay DirectorIan Plaatjesld@emsa.org.za
Lay Director – Electld@emsa.org.za
Lay Director – Ex Officio AndrĂ© Beck ld@emsa.org.za
ALD ChrysalisShereen Senxeziald.chrysalis@emsa.org.za
ALD Emmaus ald.emmaus@emsa.org.za
ALD Face to FaceTom Van Den Bergald.facetoface@emsa.org.za
Regional Director: Eastern CapeAlwylene Allwrightreg.ec@emsa.org.za
Regional Director: Western CapeRosita Lazzarireg.wc@emsa.org.za
Regional Director: GautengFifi Fouriereg.gp@emsa.org.za
Regional Director: KZNRowen Wortmannreg.kzn@emsa.org.za
Regional Director: MpumalangaWillie Jonckreg.mp@emsa.org.za
Regional Director: North WestWalter Suttonreg.nw@emsa.org.za
National TrainerMike Louwtrainer@emsa.org.za
SecretaryPoppet Potgieterinfo@emsa.org.za
TreasurerAmanda Neltreasurer@emsa.org.za
AgapeKaryn Bremneragape@emsa.org.za
Fourth DayAlta Adendorfffourthday@emsa.org.za
MusicJohn Bothamusic@emsa.org.za
Next StepsAlta Adendorffnextsteps@emsa.org.za
Outreachoutreach@emsa.org.za
PrayerKaryn Bremnerprayer@emsa.org.za
SuppliesAndré Becksupplies@emsa.org.za
Technology, IT & WebsiteJohan Hammantechnology@emsa.org.za
Social Media / Communication communication@emsa.org.za