Contact

Please find below all the 2023 EMSA board members with their email addresses. You are welcome to contact any member by sending an email.

PORTFOLIONAMEEMSA EMAIL ADDRESS
Regional LeaderNigel Warrupperroom@emsa.org.za
Spiritual DirectorAbe Joseph sd@emsa.org.za
Spiritual Director – Elect sd@emsa.org.za
Spiritual Director – Ex OfficioRyan Valaithamsd@emsa.org.za
Lay DirectorMike Louwld@emsa.org.za
Lay Director – Electld@emsa.org.za
Lay Director – Ex OfficioIan Plaatjes ld@emsa.org.za
ALD ChrysalisShereen Senxeziald.chrysalis@emsa.org.za
ALD Emmaus ald.emmaus@emsa.org.za
ALD Face to FaceRainer Sch├╝tzald.facetoface@emsa.org.za
Regional Director: Eastern CapeAlwylene Allwrightreg.ec@emsa.org.za
Regional Director: Western CapeKrissi le Rouxreg.wc@emsa.org.za
Regional Director: GautengMichelle Mattheereg.gp@emsa.org.za
Regional Director: KZNRowen Wortmannreg.kzn@emsa.org.za
Regional Director: MpumalangaBeulah Beckreg.mp@emsa.org.za
Regional Director: North WestWalter Suttonreg.nw@emsa.org.za
National TrainerMike Louwtrainer@emsa.org.za
SecretaryKarin Mathewsinfo@emsa.org.za
TreasurerAmanda Neltreasurer@emsa.org.za
AgapeKaryn Bremneragape@emsa.org.za
Fourth DayAlta Adendorfffourthday@emsa.org.za
MusicJohn Bothamusic@emsa.org.za
Next StepsAlta Adendorffnextsteps@emsa.org.za
Outreachoutreach@emsa.org.za
PrayerKaryn Bremnerprayer@emsa.org.za
Technology, IT & WebsiteJohan Hammantechnology@emsa.org.za
Social Media / Communication communication@emsa.org.za